World Cup 2022: Spain – Costa Rica: Game time and where to watch the 2022 Qatar World Cup match from the USA


Spain and Costa Rica face off this November 23 at the Al Thumama Stadium in the Group E of the Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup.

On what TV channel can I watch the 2022 Qatar World Cup match between Spain and Costa Rica from the United States?

The FIFA World Cup match between Spain and Costa Rica will be played on November 23 at the Al Thumama Stadium at 10:00 am (CDT) and will be broadcast live on TV on FOX.

If you prefer, you can also watch the match on a number of legal streaming platforms such as Fubo, Vidgo, Sling TV, Peacock TV and YouTube TV.

What time does the 2022 World Cup match between Spain and Costa Rica start?

As always, the start time of the game will depend on where you are located. To simplify things for you, below are the most common kick-off times:

Qatar Time:19:00Central Standard Time (CDT): 10:00 amEast Coast Time (ET): 11:00 amPacific Time (PT): 8:00 amUK Time (GMT): 16:00

Want to follow along live but can’t watch it? Don’t worry, the match can also be followed live with commentary in English on MARCA in English, from two hours before the match, follow the preview and the latest updates from the game.

In addition, at the end of the match you will be able to read the full report and the post-match comments from the best players.

What is Spain’s squad for the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

For the Qatar 2022 World Cup, Spain, and coach Luis Enrique, called up the following players:

Goalkeepers: Robert Snchez, David Raya, Unai SimnDefenders: Dani Carvajal, Csar Azpilicueta, Eric Garca, Hugo Guillamn, Pau Torres, Laporte, Jordi Alba, Alejandro BaldeMidfieldiers: Sergio Busquets, Rodri, Gavi, Carlos Soler, Marcos Llorente, Pedri, KokeForwards: lvaro Morata, Marco Asensio, Ferran Torres, Nico Williams, Pablo Sarabia, Yeremy Pino, Ansu Fati, Dani OlmoWhat is Costa Rica’s squad for the 2022 Qatar World Cup?

For the 2022 Qatar World Cup, Costa Rica, and coach Luis Fernando Suarez called up the following players:

Goalkeepers: Esteban Alvarado, Keylor Navas, Patrick SequeiraDefenders: Francisco Calvo, Juan Pablo Vargas, Kendall Waston, Oscar Duarte, Daniel Chacon, Keysher Fuller, Carlos Martinez, Bryan Oviedo, Ronald MatarritaMidfieldiers: Yeltsin Tejeda, Celso Borges, Youstin Salas, Roan Wilson, Gerson Torres, Douglas Lopez, Jewison Bennette, Alvaro Zamora, Anthony Hernandez, Brandon Aguilera, Bryan RuizForwards: Joel Campbell, Anthony Contreras, Johan Venegas



Source link

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *