World Cup 2022: Belgium – Morocco: Game time and where to watch the 2022 Qatar World Cup match from the USA


Belgium and Morocco face off this November 27 at the Al Thumama Stadium in the Group F of the Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup.

On what TV channel can I watch the 2022 Qatar World Cup match between Belgium and Morocco from the United States?

The FIFA World Cup match between Belgium and Morocco will be played on November 27 at the Al Thumama Stadium at 7:00 (CDT) and will be broadcast live on TV on FOX.

If you prefer, you can also watch the match on a number of legal streaming platforms such as Fubo, Vidgo, Sling TV, Peacock TV and YouTube TV.

What time does the 2022 World Cup match between Belgium and Morocco start?

As always, the start time of the game will depend on where you are located. To simplify things for you, below are the most common kick-off times:

Qatar Time:16:00Central Standard Time (CDT): 7:00East Coast Time (ET): 8:00Pacific Time (PT): 5:00UK Time (GMT): 13:00

Want to follow along live but can’t watch it? Don’t worry, the match can also be followed live with commentary in English on MARCA in English, from two hours before the match, follow the preview and the latest updates from the game.

In addition, at the end of the match you will be able to read the full report and the post-match comments from the best players.

What is Belgiums squad for the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

For the Qatar 2022 World Cup, Belgium, and coach Roberto Martnez, called up the following players:

Goalkeepers: Simon Mignolet, Thibaut Courtois, Koen Casteels, Matz SelsDefenders: Toby Alderweireld, Zeno Debast, Leander Dendoncker, Wout Faes, Arthur Theate, Jan Vertonghen, Thomas MeunierMidfieldiers: Yannick Carrasco, Kevin De Bruyne, Timothy Castagne, Thorgan Hazard, Axel Witsel, Youri Tielemans, Hans Vanaken, Amadou Onana, Forwards: Dries Mertens, Eden Hazard, Michy Batshuayi, Leandro Trossard, Jrmy Doku, Los Openda, Charles De Ketelaere

What is Moroccos squad for the 2022 Qatar World Cup?

For the 2022 Qatar World Cup, Morocco, and coach Vahid Halilhodzic called up the following players:

Goalkeepers: Yassine Bono, Ahmed Tagnaouti, MunirDefenders: Achraf Hakimi, Noussair Mazraoui, Romain Sass, Nayef Aguerd, Achraf Dari, Jawad El-Yamiq, Yahia Attiat-Allal, Badr BenounMidfieldiers: Sofyan Amrabat, Selim Amallah, Abdelhamid Sabiri, Azzedine Ounahi, Bilel El Khanouss, Yahya Jabrane.Forwards: Hakim Ziyech, Youssef En-Nesyri, Sofiane Boufal, Zakaria Aboukhlal, Ez Abde, Amine Harit, Ilias Chair, Abderrazak Hamdallah, Walid Cheddira



Source link

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *