World Cup 2022: Argentina – Mexico: Game time and where to watch the 2022 Qatar World Cup match from the USA


Argentina and Mexico face off this November 26 at the Lusail Iconic Stadium in the Group C of the Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup.

On what TV channel can I watch the 2022 Qatar World Cup match between Argentina and Mexico from the United States?

The FIFA World Cup match between Argentina and Mexico will be played on November 26 at the Lusail Iconic Stadium at 13:00 (CDT) and will be broadcast live on TV on FOX.

If you prefer, you can also watch the match on a number of legal streaming platforms such as Fubo, Vidgo, Sling TV, Peacock TV and YouTube TV.

What time does the 2022 World Cup match between Argentina and Mexico start?

As always, the start time of the game will depend on where you are located. To simplify things for you, below are the most common kick-off times:

Qatar Time:22:00Central Standard Time (CDT): 13:00East Coast Time (ET): 14:00Pacific Time (PT): 11:00UK Time (GMT): 19:00

Want to follow along live but can’t watch it? Don’t worry, the match can also be followed live with commentary in English on MARCA in English, from two hours before the match, follow the preview and the latest updates from the game.

In addition, at the end of the match you will be able to read the full report and the post-match comments from the best players.

What is Argentinas squad for the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

For the Qatar 2022 World Cup, Argentina, and coach Lionel Scaloni, called up the following players:

Goalkeepers: Franco Armani, Emiliano Martnez, Gernimo RulliDefenders: Nahuel Molina, Gonzalo Montiel, Cristian Romero, Germn Pezzella, Nicols Otamendi, Lisandro Martnez, Marcos Acua, Nicols Tagliafico, Juan FoythMidfieldiers: Rodrigo De Paul, Leandro Paredes, Alexis Mac Allister, Guido Rodrguez, Alejandro Papu Gmez, Enzo Fernndez, Exequiel PalaciosForwards: ngel Di Mara, Lautaro Martnez, Julin lvarez, ngel Correa, Thiago Almada, Paulo Dybala, Lionel Messi

What is Mexicos squad for the 2022 Qatar World Cup?

For the 2022 Qatar World Cup, Mexico, and coach Gerardo Martino called up the following players:

Goalkeepers: Guillermo Ochoa, Alfredo Talavera, Rodolfo CotaDefenders: Csar Montes, Nstor Araujo, Hctor Moreno, Johan Vsquez, Gerardo Arteaga, Jess Gallardo, Jorge Snchez, Kevin lvarezMidfieldiers: Edson lvarez, Roberto Alvarado, Uriel Antuna, Hctor Herrera, Andrs Guardado, Carlos Rodrguez, Luis Gerardo Chvez, Luis Romo, Erick Gutirrez, Orbeln PinedaForwards: Rogelio Funes Mori, Ral Jimnez, Chucky Lozano, Henry Martn, Alexis Vega



Source link

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *